Contact Local Officials

Upcoming Town Council Public Hearings

Chapel Hill Town Council

To contact the Chapel Hill Mayor, Town Council members, and Town clerk at once: mayorandcouncil@townofchapelhill.org

Or send individual email messages to:
Mayor Pam Hemminger: phemminger@townofchapelhill.org
Mayor Pro Tem Donna Bell: dbell@townofchapelhill.org
Jessica Anderson: janderson@townofchapelhill.org
George Cianciola: gcianciolo@townofchapelhill.org  
Sally Greene: sgreene@townofchapelhill.org
Ed Harrison: eharrison@townofchapelhill.org
Nancy Oates: noates@townofchapelhill.org
Maria Palmer: mpalmer@townofchapelhill.org
Michael Parker: Mparker@townofchapelhill.org

Carrboro Board of Aldermen

To contact all Board of Aldermen members at once: boa@townofcarrboro.org

Or send individual email messages to:
Mayor Lydia Lavelle: llavelle@townofcarrboro.org
Bethany Chaney: bchaney@townofcarrboro.org
Jacquelyn Gist: jgist@townofcarrboro.org
Randee Haven O’Donnell: havenod@gmail.com
Michelle Johnson: michelleforcarrboro@gmail.com
Damon Seils: dseils@townofcarrboro.org
Sammy Slade: sslade@townofcarrboro.org

Orange County Commissioners

To contact all the Orange County Commissioners all at once: ocbocc@orangecountync.gov

Or send individual email messages to:
Chair Mark Dorosin: mdorosin@orangecountync.gov
Penny Rich: prich@orangecountync.gov
Mia Burroughs: mburroughs@orangecountync.gov
Barry Jacobs: blacobs@orangecountync.gov
Renee Price: rprice@orangecountync.gov
Earl McKee: emckee@orangecountync.gov
Mark Marcoplos: mmarcoplos@orangecountync.gov

Terms of Service

Municipal and School Board Terms of Service

Chapel Hill Town Council
Term Ends 2017
George Cianciolo
Sally Greene
Ed Harrison
Maria Palmer

Term Ends 2019
Jessica Andersen
Donna Bell
Nancy Oates
Michael Parker

Carrboro Board of Aldermen
Term Ends 2017
Jacqueline Gist
Randee Haven-O’Donnell
Sammy Slade

Term Ends 2019
Bethany Chaney
Michelle Johnson
Damon Seils
Mayor Lydia Lavelle

School Board
Term Ends 2017
Andrew Davidson
James Barrett

Joal Broun

Term Ends 2019
James Barrett, Chair
Rani Dasi
Margaret Samuels
Annetta Stokes Streater

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *