Contacts for Central West

For questions about our activities or to get involved, please contact one of the people in our network:

PTA, Parents at Estes Elementary:  Victoria Templeton, Tara Press,
Jennifer Villa

Estes Hills:  David Ambaras – dambaras@zoho.com

Huntington – Somerset Drives:
Sandy Turbeville   –   happyhat@nc.rr.com

Coker Hills: Barbara Graham  barbara.graham@gmail.com
Erin Langston – eslangston@gmail.com
Jill Blackburn –  jridky@nc.rr.com

Coker Hills West:  Julie McClintock – mcclintock.julie@gmail.com

Lake Forest Association: Jack Chambers – chambersja@att.net

Ironwoods: Martin Schweitzer  mschweitz49@att.net

Coker Woods: Steve Rogers – steve@blast.com

Forest Creek: Martin Baucom – mbaucom@gmail.com

Hidden Hills: Jennifer Marsh –  Jennifer Marsh
Martha Petty – amwmbp@bellsouth.net

Mt Bolus:  Will Raymond  – willr@willraymond.org

Pinebrook Estates: Alan Snavely –  Alan Snavely

North Forest Hills: Mickey Jo Sorrel –   Mickey Sorrel

Lake Ellen:  Stuart Solomon –  ssolomon@gmail.com

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *